Banner
Home > service items > Lottery
Avalokitesvara

Avalokitesvara

Product Details

China's "sign culture" has a history of thousands of years. The lottery is a folk custom in China and one of the forms of divination. Most of the Taoist temples, temples and folk temples today are equipped with sign holders for people to pick up and ask for. The lottery, like gossip, is a popular prediction method used by ancient Chinese folks to judge the pros and cons of questions. The basis for judging the good and bad is the number of signed poems and allusions to the poems. The lottery draws a strong mysterious color, and each signed poem is an allusion, and these poems and allusions were created by ancient literati. The content is rich and colorful, including many theology, literature, history, religion, philosophy, and lottery culture is an important part of the study of ancient Chinese culture.

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva, also known as Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva, Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva, Gwangseokwan Bodhisattva, etc. The Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva is widely used by the people nowadays. As a way of predicting good and bad, the Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva has a total of one hundred and twenty Two, 60 won, and 18 signed. Every sign of Guanyin Ling has its special meaning. Through the online lottery software of Tianyin prediction net Guanyin Ling sign, you can help you with fortune-telling. Each sign will be accompanied by detailed analysis of signing poems, signings, good and bad.

Each poem is marked with auspicious rank, the most auspicious sign is "Shangshang", "King King", "Sign Head" and "Head Sign", in order of "Shang Shang", "Da Ji", "Shang Ji" and "Zhong Ji" "Zhongping", "Middle Down" and "Down Down". Most people who ask for signing are happy if they see that the lottery is signed up or lucky, and vice versa if they see the signing down. But how many people know. What is the principle of "rigid and easy to fold, easy to fit"? And "things must be reversed" is the image of "full loss", and "no pole is coming" is the image of "turning point", and there are a few people Can you understand this?

The Guanyin Lingpai is based on the great compassion of the Great Mercy and Great Compassion to save the sufferings of the Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva. In Buddhism, Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva is a bodhisattva with deep roots in our world of wandering. It has thousands of hands and thousands of eyes, a thousand eyes to see, a thousand hands to protect, and to protect all sentient beings.

Things to know before the lottery:

1. Join hands in meditation before the draw

[Guanyin Bodhisattva is on the top, the disciple ○○○ (your name) was born on the lunar calendar (Chinese calendar) ○○ year ○ ○ month month ○ ○ living in ○ ○ ○ ○ ○, today came a special trip (explain why, such as: Marriage, career, luck, fleeting, work, wealth ... etc.), please invite Guanyin Bodhisattva to worship.

2. Click the sign box to start the Guanyin Ling sign!

3. After the lottery, the precautions for throwing the Holy Grail need to emphasize the things you just asked for, such as:

If the disciples continue to work hard and they will succeed, please give a holy grail. (Holy Grail)

If a successful career will make money, if so, please give a holy grail. (No cup)

Is a successful career not only profitable but only a reputation, if so please give a holy grail. (Holy Grail)

The meaning of throwing the holy grail is as follows: the holy grail (one flat and one convex surface)-indicates that asking for something indicates that you can, do, and agree. Laughing Cup (two planes)-indicates that the explanation is unclear and the idea of ​​the god and the Buddha is undecided.

Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
观音灵签

观音灵签

产品详情

   中国“签文化”已经有上千年的历史了。抽签是中国的民间习俗,是占卜的其中一种形式。现今的道观、寺庙和民间的庙宇,大多摆上签筒供人抽取签条问卜。抽签同八卦一样,是我国古代民间为了判断问事项吉凶、祸福的一种通俗预测方式。而判断吉凶的依据是所得到其中第几签的签诗和其签诗的典故内容。抽签带有浓厚的神秘的色彩,每一签的签诗都是一个典故,并且这些诗句和典故都是古代文人所创作的。内容丰富多彩,其中包含着许多神学、文学、历史、宗教、哲学的道理,抽签文化是研究中国古文化的重要组成部分。

   观音菩萨,又作观世音菩萨、观自在菩萨、光世音菩萨等,观音菩萨灵签是现在民间广为流传使用,作为预测吉凶的一种方式,观音灵签一共有一百签,上签二十二支、中签六十支、下签十八支。观音灵签每支签都有其特殊的意义。通过天眼预测网观音灵签在线抽签软件,可以帮你占卜吉凶,每支签文都会附有签诗、签文、吉凶等详细分析。

   每首诗都标示吉凶等第,最吉的签是“上上签”“签王”“签头”“头签”,依序为“上上”、“大吉”“上吉”“中吉”“中平”“中下”“下下”。大多数的求签之人,如果看到所抽的签是上上签或大吉之类就欣喜,而反之看到下下签就以为是不好的签。而但又有多少人知道 . “ 刚易折、柔易合”的道理呢 ? 而“物极必反”乃“满招损”之象, 而“否极泰来” 乃“转机”之象,而又有几人能明白这道理呢 ? 

   观音灵签是以大慈大悲救苦救难观世音菩萨的大悲愿力,为众生消灾祈福解难。在佛教中,观世音菩萨是与我们这个娑婆世界渊源极深的菩萨,具千手千眼,千眼照见,千手护持,遍护众生,观音灵签有求必应。

观音灵签抽签前须知:

1、抽签前先合手默念

【观音菩萨在上,弟子○○○(你的姓名)出生于农历(国历)○○年○○月○○日家住○○○○○,今日专程前来(说明所为何事,如:婚姻、事业、运气、流年、工作、财运……等),请观音菩萨受弟子参拜。】

2、点签筒开始观音灵签!

3、抽签完毕后,投掷圣杯的注意事项,需要强调你刚才求的事情,例如:

如果弟子继续努力事业就会顺利的话请赐一个圣杯。(圣杯)

事业顺利是不是就会赚钱,如果是的话请赐一个圣杯。(没杯)

事业顺利是不是不会赚钱只有名声,如果是的话请赐一个圣杯。(圣杯)

投掷圣杯的意义如下:圣杯(一平一凸面)——表示请示之事表示可以、行、同意。 笑杯(两平面)——表示说明不清、神佛主意未定。

询盘