Banner
Home > service items > Fortune telling
Predictive studies

Predictive studies

Product Details

Predicting the number of characters in academics: The eight characters of birth, or eight characters for short, refer to the date of a person ’s calendar at the time of birth; there are a total of four pillars, two characters per column, for a total of eight characters. The birth date occupies an important position in Chinese folk beliefs. Based on this, ancient Chinese Taoism and Astrology calculated the fate of people. The eight-character predictive technique is constantly developing in practice, from Li Xuzhong's three pillars, to Xu Ziping's four pillars, to the four-post solar law and moon law taught by the human biological rhythm, each step of the progress contains scholars and society of all generations. The hard work of the practitioners.

The next condition for judging academic success or failure is to analyze it together with Universiade and fleeting years.

① In addition to the official and imprints of the fate, plus some related lucky stars, it also depends on the fate and fleeting of the fate of 18 to 21 years old. If the official is helpful, the chance of going to university is high. If the years of luck in recent years are taboos and the Indian official in the mission is damaged, it will inevitably be detrimental to further education. Because the age of 18 to 21 years is the time of college entrance examination.

②Looking at the Nianzhu, the Nianzhu governs the journey between 1 and 16 years old. If the Nianzhu is damaged by air crash and there is no rescuer, it means that the basic conditions for reading before the age of 16 are not good, resulting in academic waste.

③Looking at Yuezhu, Yuezhu governs the 17-32 year-old luck. These 16 years are a good time for the college entrance examination and academic progress. If Yuezhu breaks down in the air, and there are no vacancies or fillers, it will inevitably be unfavorable for further studies.

④The second column of the year and the month, especially the moon column are not empty, and there is no other damage. In the years before and after the entrance examination, the Universiade and the fleeting years are beneficial to life, that is to say, there are both the life of reading and the life of reading. The conditions for further studies are fully prepared, and it is a good time to go to colleges and get a diploma.

③If you have a lot of health and wealth, and have overlapping food injuries, it is not good for the exam to continue your luck for years.

The eight-character prediction can tell which years are good for exams and which are bad for exams. Unfavorable years should be told how to treat, so that it is beneficial to the individual or the country.


Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
预测学业

预测学业

产品详情

  预测学业中的算八字:生辰八字,简称八字,是指一个人出生时的干支历日期;年月日时共四柱干支,每柱两字,合共八个字。生辰八字在中国民俗信仰中占有重要地位,古代中国道家、星相家据此推算人的命运的好坏。八字预测术在实践中不断发展,从李虚中的三柱、到徐子平的四柱,到人体生物节律学传授的四柱太阳律月亮律,每一个阶梯的递进,都包含着历代学者与社会实践活动者的辛勤付出。

判断学业成败的其次条件,还要与大运和流年一起进行分析。

①除了命造中的官、印俱全,再加上一些有关的吉星照命,还要看命造的18〜21岁这儿年大运和流年,这几年的岁运对命造中的印、官有助,则上大学的机会就高,如果这几年的岁运为忌神,使命造中的印官受损,则对升学必然不利。因为18〜21岁这三年正是高考时间。

②看年柱,因年柱统管1〜16岁之间运程,如年柱受到空亡破损而无解救者,说明该命造在16岁之前,读书的基础条件不好,造成学业荒废。

③看月柱,月柱管辖17〜-32岁运程,这16年中正是高考与学业进展的大好时机,如果月柱逢空亡破损,又没有解空和填破者,对升学必然不利。

④年月二柱,特别是月柱不逢空亡,而且又无其它破损,在升学考试的前后几年,大运与流年对命造都有利,也就是说,既有读书之命又有升学的条件,这两项完全倶备了,则是上高校、获文凭的大好时机,可以说十拿九稳的榜上有名。

③如身弱财多,食伤重叠,再行食伤之流年运气,都不利考试。

八字预测,可以看出哪些年对考学有利,哪些年对考学不利。不利的年份应嘱其怎样去对待,这样对个人还是家国都是有利益的。


询盘