Banner
Home > service items > Fortune telling
Free fortune telling

Free fortune telling

Product Details

The four-column eight-character for free fortune-telling, that is, the eight-character of birth, also known as "Zi Pingshu", whose main concept is fate (or fate), is a method used to speculate on the fate of man. The eight characters of Tiangandizhi detected from the calendar, and the year, month, day, and hour of a person's birth are represented by the Tianditianzhi, which together are eight characters.

The eight-character is also known as pushing the four pillars or approving the eight-character. She is dominated by the heavens and the earth represented by the time when a person is born. It is based on the "I Ching" as a theoretical basis and the means of restraint of the five elements of Yin and Yang. The science of predicting the good and bad fortune of human life is a doctrine of philosophy and natural science intermingled with each other. It is an important category of Zhou Yi's predictive science. For thousands of years, through people's continuous development and improvement, a relatively complete theoretical system has been formed, and it has been deeply rooted in people's hearts, enduring and showing strong vitality.

Numerology derives from the theory of the five elements of Yin and Yang. In ancient times, people faced a lot of confusion and unpredictable future, trying to find a way to grasp their own destiny. This is a natural thing, so there is a hotbed of numerology. Before the Han dynasty, people only used the five-element nayin for fortune-telling. The nayin was the year of life. For example, people born in Jiazi year and Biehou year were golden lives, while people born in Bingyin and Dingmao years were fire lives. This is a thick-line fortune-telling method, the budding state of numerology.

Anyone who sees life is divided into heaven and earth, male life is dry, and female life is kun. Mixed, four-column arrangement, write the great luck, don't forget the little luck, the old lord and the lord, the five elements of the prosperity and weakness, the daily wealth and wealth, the daily decline and happiness, the vigorous and happy, the wicked god, the deceased Yifu, the living is true, the divine discernment is used, the moon is expensive, the time column is second, regardless of the five elements, the four columns are distinguished, and the criminals are not forgotten. It is useful and useless to see the pattern, and the pattern is unclear. Select the god and analyze the five elements to be in prison for four hours. Certainly, there will be a blue dragon, a garrison in the east, a white tiger in the west, a prosperity in the west, a Suzaku in the south, a Bingdingwang palace, a Xuanwu rengui , To be ordered to Kanbei, Chen Shuhou, Ushiwon is not finalized, ten people are familiar, each has four signals, and the distribution of six relatives, niangan is the father, niangan is the mother, yuegan brothers and sisters, Zhizhongrigan is Yes, the Japanese branch is the wife, the female life is different, the Japanese branch is the star, the female is the stem, the female is the branch, the parent is Shou Yuan, the four columns are first seen, partial wealth Father sickness, how strong shoulder to shoulder, father to death, being printed for the mother.


Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
免费算命

免费算命

产品详情

   免费算命中的四柱八字,即生辰八字,亦称“子平术”,主要概念是命(或称命局),是应用来推测人命运休咎之法。从历法查出的天干地支八个字,用天地天干地支表示人出生的年、月、日、时,合起来是八个字。

   八字又称推四柱或批八字,她是以一个人出生的年月日时所代表的天干地支配成八个字,以《易经》为理论基础,以阴阳五行的生克制化为手段,对人一生的吉凶祸福进行预测的一门学问,是哲学与自然科学互相融贯而成的一种学说,是周易预测学的一个重要门类。千百年来,经过人们的不断发展与完善,已经形成了一套较为完善的理论体系,而且已深深地扎根与人们的心灵中,经久不衰,显示了强大的生命力。

   命理学源于阴阳五行学说。在远古时代,人们面对诸多的困惑与对前途的不可捉摸,试图寻找一种方法来把握自己的命运,这是很自然的事,于是就有了命理学产生的温床。在汉朝以前,人们只是根据五行纳音来算命,纳音即年命,比如甲子年、乙丑年出生的人为金命,丙寅、丁卯年出生的人为火命。这是一种粗线条的算命方法,为命理学的萌芽状态。

   凡看命造,先分乾坤,男命为乾,女命为坤,年月日时,四柱推准,排运有法,男女分论,不论生月,节气为准,时分三亥,不能相混,四柱排定,写出大运,不可忘掉小运,岁君日主,五行旺弱细分,日旺喜财,日衰喜印,旺极喜泄,克为喜神,衰者宜扶,生者为真,取用神辨格,月上为贵,时柱次之,不论五行,分清四柱,刑冲神煞别忘,一一辨明先看合化为吉为凶,再看格局有用无用,合化不成格局不明,选取用神,分析五行旺相休囚四时,一定甲乙青龙,东方得令,辛庚白虎,西方为兴,南方朱雀,丙丁旺宫,玄武壬癸,得令坎北,辰戍丑未土旺定论,十干记熟,一一析四柱各有信号,六亲分布,年干为父,年干为母,月干弟兄姐妹,支中日干为已,日支为妻,女命不同,日支夫星,时干为子,时支为女,父母寿元,四柱先看,偏财旺者,父亲延年,比肩多强,父亲先亡,正印为母。


询盘