Banner
Home > service items > Select day
Moving house

Moving house

Product Details

Moving is a modern people's life will have several changes and changes. Most people believe that migration (moving) will bring different degrees to the parties (or the owner and family), more or less auspicious fortune Nowadays, when people move (move), they always choose auspicious days, choose the auspicious time, and follow the relevant traditional customs and taboos, hoping to have auspicious signs, but also feel at ease.

According to the principle of choosing Japanese school, moving to the house, you must move to choose the house. You must consider factors such as the zodiac of your family (especially the owner), the birthday party (the Japanese pillar), the new house sitting direction, the four kills of the Tiangang and the tribute. Due to the different conditions of each person, it is not possible to flip through the perpetual calendar or write "I should move" in the general book. It is suitable for someone to move that day but not necessarily for you.

Migrating (moving) the four pillars and eight characters of the auspicious time of the day (the day of the auspicious time, the four pillars see the three columns of "yin, noon, 戌" all three characters, and their "return to the tribute" in "ugly", so, ugly (ox) year born Unavailable: "Yin, Wu, Xu", the three-character of "day class auspicious time"; the four columns see the three columns of "巳, unitary, and ugly", whose "return to the tribute" is in "Chen", so, Chen ( (Dragon) Newborns are not allowed to use "Si, You, and Ugly" in the three-character "day class auspicious time"; the four-poster sees the three-poster "Shen, Zi, Chen" in the "Wai", so, Newborns are not allowed to use "Shen, Zi, Chen" in the three-character "day class auspicious time"; the four columns see the three-column "Hai, Mao, Wei" three characters, and their "return to tribute" in the "Xu ", Therefore," Xu, Mao, Wei "is not available for" Xi, Ji, Wei "in" Xi, Mao, Wei ".

Jixing's choice:

Fengshagong, Renxing and Zhixing Jiri are the best. You can find a day with Shagong, Zhixing and Renzhan Samsung when you choose a date. Three auspicious stars can solve the evil star, Pepsi auspicious. Shagong Jade Emperor Luan: On this star, the name is: Qinglong, Tiande Fu entered the house. Any man who made, raised, married, migrated, took office, built a bridge, and buried it. Within three years, The official has a high position, the official has no place, Tian Zhai Jinyi, the rich and prosperous, the Lord has a noble son, a wealthy source, the father is kind and filial, the servants are in line, and the doji, do not care about matters, there are no taboos. Renwei Ziwei Luan driving: On this star, the name is: Taiyin, Jintangfu entered the house, all pretending, marrying, migrating, going to office, entering the house, entering school, opening a shop, burying, if this happens, within one year, the Lord There are noble sons. Within three years, those who have officials are promoted to the ranks, those who have no officials are Pepsi and Jiqing. They are rich in wealth and happy events.


Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
搬家择吉

搬家择吉

产品详情

   搬家是现代人的一生总会有几次的变迁与异动.大多数的国人均相信迁移(搬家)会给当事人(或屋主与家人)带来不同程度,或多或少吉凶祸福的感应,时下人们迁移(搬家)时总会选个黄道吉日,择定吉时,方位并遵循相关的传统习俗及喜忌,希望能有吉祥兆应,也才觉得安心。 

   依择日学原理,迁移入宅要搬家择吉,要考虑家人(尤其屋主)的生肖,生日干支(日柱),新宅坐向,天罡四杀及回头贡杀等因素。因每人个别条件不同,不可翻翻万年历或通书上写“宜搬家”就搬家了,当天适合别人搬家却不一定适合你搬家。

迁移(搬家)当天吉时的四柱八字(日课吉时,四柱见三柱“寅,午,戌”三字全,其“回头贡杀”在“丑”,所以,丑(牛)年生人不可用“寅,午,戌”三字全之“日课吉时”;四柱见三柱“巳,酉,丑”三字全,其“回头贡杀”在“辰”,所以,辰(龙)年生人不可用“巳,酉,丑”三字全之“日课吉时”;四柱见三柱「申,子,辰」三字全“回头贡杀”在“未”,所以,未(羊)年生人不可用“申,子,辰”三字全之“日课吉时”;四柱见三柱“亥,卯,未”三字全,其“回头贡杀”在“戌”,所以,戌(狗)年生人不可用“亥,卯,未”三字全之“日课吉时”。

吉星的选择:

   逢煞贡、人专、直星吉日最好,择日能与煞贡、直星、人专三星内找一日,用之更加吉利。三吉星能解凶星,百事大吉。煞贡玉皇銮驾:值此星,名曰:青龙、天德符入宅,凡造作、起盖、嫁娶、移徙、上任赴官、造桥、葬埋,遇此,三年之内,有官者禄位高迁,无官者田宅进益,富贵兴旺,主有贵子,大发财源,父慈子孝,奴仆成行,所为多吉,不拘大小事,百无禁忌。人专紫薇銮驾:值此星,名曰:太阴、金堂符入宅,凡造作、嫁娶、移徙、上任赴官、入宅、入学、开店、葬埋,遇此,一年之内,主有贵子,三年之内,有官者升官,无官者百事吉庆,大发财源,喜事交集,得外人力,僧道用之俱吉。


询盘