Banner
Home > service items > Liu Yao Ba Gua
Gay love prediction

Gay love prediction

Product Details

There is no shortage of homosexuality in ancient times. "Zuo Zhuan" records many unbalanced love between spring and autumn, including the same-sex relationship; modern society, even in China today, the prevalence of homosexuality exceeds the general recognition Know, especially in some specific groups. Regardless of whether you recognize or realize it, this is already a social reality.

As the head of the group scriptures, is there any interpretation and involvement of homosexuality? The trilogy about homosexuality in the I Ching can be positioned as the "Huozedi" trigram: This trigram has the image of "two women living together", which is exactly the imagery of lesbians. Homosexuality. From the elephant's point of view, Shang Gua Li Huo is the middle girl, Xia Gua Jin is the girl, it is the image of the two girls together; Jun is born with Hui as the central point, Li is the official, it is Li The middle female plays the male role on the top, and the female role on the bottom against the girl; Litian Tiangan is Binghuo, Dianhua Tiangan is Xinjin, the image of Bingxinhe is the image of the combination of financial officials; The house is a bed, which is the image of the two women together in the room; the mutual benefit is the image of cloud and rain.

Najia sees that the descendants of this tribe You You Jin hold the world, rushing to kill the official ghost Maomao, and the phenomenon of unfavorable marriage is obvious; and that Shi Ziyou and Guanmao are both Linyang Yao, and they are the same-sex images of their husbands. There are also a lot of homosexuals among those who are in love. The most faced by homosexuals is the forced marriage of their parents. Others such as attachment to lovers, fear of betrayal or resentment against lovers, are no different from ordinary people's relationships. On Shenyue's day, the mother asked her son's marriage.

Measure the marriage of the son, the wife and wealth are the gods, and the marriage of the wife and wealth is the son is also the daughter-in-law. Hidden under the official ghost ghost soil, it shows that the daughter-in-law has an affair; the descendant Yinmu is the son himself, and he merged with the official ghost ghost, and he married the official ghost, which is the message of homosexuality of the son; Moreover, Zi Yin and Yue Shenri were sentenced to three sentences, indicating that his son was very dissatisfied with his current marriage and was in a bad mood.


Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
同志恋情预测

同志恋情预测

产品详情

   同性恋情在古代即不乏其人,《左传》中记载了许多春秋的不伦之恋,包括同性之间的恋情;现代社会,即便在现在的中国,同性恋的普遍程度,超过人们的普遍认知,尤其在一些特定的群体中。不管是否认可、是否意识到,这已经是一个社会现实。

   作为群经之首的易经,对同性恋有没有解读、涉及?易经中关于同性恋的卦,可以定位为“火泽睽”卦:此卦有“二女同居”之象,正是女同性恋的象意,也曾有求测者遇此卦,断出是同性恋。此卦从大象上来说,上卦离火为中女,下卦兑金为少女,正是两个女孩子在一起的象;睽以兑为中心点来生,离为兑官,正是离中女在上扮演男性角色、兑少女在下扮演女性角色;离化天干为丙火,兑化天干为辛金,丙辛合之象,正是财官相克相合之象;艮宫卦,艮为房子为床,正是两女子在房中一起之象;互中既济,正是云雨之象。

   纳甲看,此卦子孙酉金持世,冲克官鬼卯木,不利婚之象明显;而且世子酉与官卯都临阳爻,也是自己与夫星同性之象。咨询恋情的人中,同性恋人也很多。同性恋人面对最多的就是父母的逼婚,其他比如对恋人的依恋、对恋人背叛恐惧或者怨恨等,与普通人的恋情无异。申月 癸巳日,母亲问儿子的婚姻。

   测儿子婚姻,妻财为用神,妻财为儿子的婚姻也为儿媳。伏藏于官鬼辰土之下,说明儿媳有外遇了;子孙寅木为儿子本人,化卯木合应爻官鬼戌土,测婚而自己反合了官鬼,正是儿子同性恋的信息;而且子寅与月申日巳成三刑,说明儿子对现在的婚姻很不满意,心情很糟糕。


询盘