Banner
Home > service items > Liu Yao Ba Gua
A closer look at the fortune

A closer look at the fortune

Product Details

Heavenly stems are external, proactive, and subjective images; earthly branches are silent and subjective. Therefore, everyone can see, know, and feel the external images and exposed matters of the principals. For example, if you are rich in money and wealthy, you know that it is not easy to be robbed if you have money, and it is easy to be robbed if you have money. The earth branch is used as a god, and sometimes there are amazing moves. Because the god is used as a branch, everything is in the mind, and there are counts in the heart. The things done are not noticeable. If Guanlu is an official, the official represents fame, blame, and good deeds, and it is also well-known to stop the official. How to specifically happen what happened in the current year? The succession of the years is the appearance of things. It only plays an auxiliary role to the good luck and not the main luck. The new year is the cause of the accident. Therefore, Tai Sui is the god of lordship and luck. The luckiness of what happened this year is judged mainly by the fleeting branch. If the fleeting branch is happy, there are good things, and taboos are bad things. What is good is good, see what kind of information is caused by Tiangan, and what ten gods are in the right Tiangandizhi to make a specific judgment.

1. If it is done or supported, it will be related to the people and things that the representative represents. The relative represents friends, siblings, colleagues, and disputes. This is the phenomenon of the relative. For example, it is the thing represented by the fortune star to rob the wealth, that is, to defeat the wife, to break the wealth, and to defeat the father. If the local branch is used, you will get help from friends and brothers and sisters.

2. Years of age and luck are Yinxing: what happened is related to the meaning range of Yinxing's representative, such as mother, elders, study, work, unit, reputation, bills, housing, vehicles, documents, contracts, etc. In short, Yinxing represents or Things that are overcome and matched by Yinxing are for the benefit of gaining benefits in this area, and for fear of losing benefits in this area.

3. Sui Jun is a wealth star, and things related to his wife, father, wealth, body, work, and marital feelings will happen (the wealth star represents desire, the wealthy person, the desire is high, the possessive desire is strong, etc.). If the wealth stars pass through the ages, the Lord will inevitably seek high wealth, or pursue the desire of women. If it is a bogey, it will cause disasters due to the people and things represented by the wealth. It is the matter of India Star. If it is not the India, it is the matter of Fortune Star itself. As for whether it's a good thing or a bad thing, let's talk about it.

4. Suijun is an official killer: things related to injuries, illnesses, lawsuits, criminals, and positions, official positions, fathers, jobs, occupations, positions, and reputation will happen. If you like to use God, you will get an official, a position, and a reputation. If you are afraid of it, you will commit a villain, a lawsuit, a job loss, or a disaster. If the official kills the punishment, it is the thing represented by the brothers of K. The punishment is the message of itself. Not only is this the official killing, but the others also depend on the taboo.

5. Suijun is a food injury: it represents injury and illness disasters, official disasters, published works (expressions), speeches, speeches, displays, and travel, travel, and injury officers. The female fate represents Koff, represents marriage feelings (eating injury represents the emotional line), represents investment, planning, etc., if you like to use God, because of the benefits in this respect, if you avoid it, you will lose because of this matter. Depends on the taboo of fleeting.


Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
流年运势细查

流年运势细查

产品详情

   天干主外、主动、主表像;地支主静、主实质,所以天干主事的外象、外露之事,大伙都看到,都知道,都可感觉到的事。如天干财旺,发财都知道,支有财不容易被劫,干有财容易被劫,所以用神宜深藏,不宜明透。地支为用神,有时有惊人之举,因用神在支,凡事攻于心计,心中有数,所做之事不引人注意。如官露为官显达,官代表名气、责气、好事,如罢官也是人人皆知。如何具体断流年发生事呢?流年干是事情的外象,对吉凶只起辅助作用,不太主吉凶,而流年支,即主吉凶也主发生事的起因。因此太岁是主事、主吉凶之神,此年发生事的吉凶,以流年支为主判断,流年支是喜则有好事,是忌则有不利之事。至干是什么坏好事,看天干引发出什么信息之象,右天干地支是什么十神来具体判断。

l、如干、支是比劫,就会发生与比劫所代表的人事物有关的事,比劫代表朋友、兄妹、同事、纷争,这是比劫本身的事象。如比劫能克到财,就是财星所代表的事,那就是克妻、破财、克父。如地支为用,就会得朋友、兄弟姐妹帮助而得财,如地支为忌就因这类事破财。

2、岁、运是印星:发生的事与印星代表意义范围有关,如母亲、长辈、学习、工作、单位、名誉、票据、住房、车辆、文书、契约等,总之是印星代表或被印星所克、所合范围内之事,为喜用就为得到这方面事物的益处,为忌就失去这方面的事物好处。

3、岁君是财星,会发生妻子、父亲、财运、身体、工作以及婚姻感情有关的事(财星代表欲望,财旺的人,欲望就高,占有欲强等)。如流年透财星,日主必然求财欲高,或追求女人的欲旺高,如为忌,就会因财所代表的人事物而带来祸患,若财星能克到印,也可能是印星方面的事,若克不到印就是财星本身的事。至于是好事是坏事,看喜忌来论。

4、岁君是官杀:就会发生与伤病灾、官司、犯小人以及职位、官职、父亲、工作、职业、职务、名誉方面有关之事,就看流年支是喜是忌,若是喜用神就得官、得职位,得名誉,如为忌就是犯小人、官司、失职位、病灾等。 若官杀有克处,就是被克之兄弟所代表的事,无克处就是它本身的信息。不但官杀如此,其它同样,同样要看喜忌。

5、岁君是食伤:代表伤病灾、官灾、发表作品(表达)、演说、言论、展示,旅游、外出、伤官的信息含义有关。女命代表克夫,代表婚姻感情(食伤代表情感线)、代表投资,策划等,如是喜用神,因这方面得好处,如为忌,就会因这方面的事而有所失,这就看流年支的喜忌。


询盘