Banner
Home > service items > Liu Yao Ba Gua
Divination Lawsuit

Divination Lawsuit

Product Details

There are many ways to predict Zhouyi, among which the eight-character prediction and Liuyao divination are the most representative and most commonly used. However, many people do not understand the difference between these two types of operations, and often ask: "Which is more accurate, which is the eight-character prediction and the Liu Yao divination?" "Which prediction method should I choose?" Divination is two different forecasting tools, each with its own advantages. I believe that my friends who often read my blog are already familiar with the Bazi prediction. Today we will talk about the lawsuit of Liu Yao's divination prediction.

People in the society will inevitably encounter uncomfortable things, or they are careless, and at the moment they have greed and made mistakes, resulting in prison, or they have been wronged and imprisoned. Or because of various situations and conflicts with people to fight for lawsuits, no matter what the situation is, I want peace. Using Liu Yao forecast can determine the development trend of things and help to find methods and ways to solve problems.

· Prediction of prison detention, etc., with the tested person as the god. Parents look at their parents, children look at their children and grandchildren, and they look at Shi Yao and so on. Use Shenwangxiangji, use God to take prisoner for murder.

· Use the god to see the three sentences, and enter the tomb as prison information. Use gods, bogey gods, punishment Yao, and tombs are mostly Suzaku, snake, Gou Chen. Gou Chen is the cell, Suzaku is the official, and the snake is the bundling. These combinations are all messages to prison.

◎ To judge the reason, look at the single hair alone, or look at the six gods who use the god who is there, and sometimes it seems that the six gods who use the god torture.

· Qinglong is caused by wine color, and it is also caused by drug addiction. Suzaku's documents, accounts, secrets, and descriptions are fields or houses, or are involved. The snake is abducted or wronged. Bai Hu caused murder, fights, traffic accidents, etc. Xuanwu caused porn theft and corruption.

· Sometimes I also watch six relatives. Parents are involved in documents, secrets, intellectual property rights, accounts, etc., brothers are involved in friends, or snatched, wives are women, money, problem solving, children and grandchildren are medicine, children, animals, etc., officials and ghosts are for triads, public affairs, etc.

The parents are the champions, the world is born, the world is born, the world is dead, and the hexagrams in the world blame others for themselves. Launched at Ying Yao, Ying Yao should be transformed, should be born parents, Ying Yao should be launched, and the other party should be the plaintiff.



Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
占卜官司

占卜官司

产品详情

   周易预测有很多种方式方法,其中以八字预测和六爻占卜最具代表性、最为常用。不过,很多人不了解这两种术数的区别,经常会问:“八字预测与六爻占卜究竟哪个更准?”“我应该选择哪一种预测方法呢?”其实,八字预测和六爻占卜就是两个不同的预测工具,各有千秋。相信经常看我博客的朋友对八字预测已经比较熟悉了,今天我们就来谈谈六爻占卜预测的官司。

   人在社会上难免遇到不顺心的事,或者是自己不小心,一时起了贪念犯了错误带来牢狱之灾,或者是自己没有做错什么,被人冤枉入狱。或者因为各种情况与人产生矛盾纷争打官司等得,无论是什么情况都想求得平安。用六爻预测可以判断出事情的发展趋势,帮助找到解决问题的方法和途径。

·预测牢狱拘役等,以被测之人为用神。父母看父母,孩子看子孙,本人看世爻等。用神旺相吉,用神休囚为凶。

·用神见三刑,入墓为牢狱的信息。用神,忌神,来刑的爻,以及墓库多临朱雀、螣蛇、勾陈。勾陈为牢房,朱雀为官非,螣蛇为捆绑,这些组合都是入狱的信息。

·◎判断原因,独发爻看独发,或者看用神所临的爻的六神,有时候也看来刑用神的爻的六神。

·青龙为酒色引起起,也有是因为吸毒贩毒引起的。朱雀文书,账目,机密,勾陈为田地房屋,或者受牵连引起。螣蛇为拐骗,或者冤枉。白虎为杀人,打架斗殴,交通事故等,玄武为色情盗窃贪污等引起。

·有时候也看六亲。父母为文书,机密,知识产权,账目等,兄弟为朋友牵连,或者抢夺,妻财为女人,钱财,解决问题,子孙为医药,儿童,动物等,官鬼为为黑社会,公家之事等。

·父母为状子,临世爻,世爻化出,世爻去生,在世爻所临的卦为自己告别人。在应爻发动,应爻化出,应生父母,应爻所在卦发动,为对方为原告。



询盘