Banner
Home > service items > Liuren Ziwei
Forecast Peach Blossom

Forecast Peach Blossom

Product Details

    Chongqing predicts that peach blossom is one of the ancient Chinese divination methods. Now the number of gossip elephants and the heart of the plum blossom are all nicknames for the plum blossom. The origin of the number of plum blossoms is said to be the mysterious method of Ma Yi Taoist, Chen Xiyi and so on. Later, it became the commonly used number of hearts and minds in the Northern Song Dynasty Shao Kang Festival (name Yong, Kang Festival is a posthumous name). After this number was passed down by Mr. Shao, it also made Yi Xue more important in the field of fortune-telling. It was renamed Meihua Yishu after Shao Kang Festival.

To check the year of the peach blossom season, it is generally necessary to analyze the following five aspects of peach blossom induction:

The first kind, like to use God to sense. The happy use of the lucky luck in the eight years of the Chinese character means that you are going to be lucky, and good things will happen. Among unmarried young men and women, as long as they are happy, they will easily encounter better peach blossoms, and there will be love induction. As long as the problem of emotional marriage in the original character is not particularly serious, there is a great chance of love and marriage in the happy year.

The second kind, the husband and wife palace induction. In the eight-character prediction, the land branch in the calendar on the day of birth is used as the husband and wife palace. The territorial branches of the new year are the same as the territorial branches of the husband and wife, or they are in conflict with the wifeless palace or the husband and wife. For example, people born in Jia Yinri regard Yin as the husband and wife's palace, and Yin Shen and Shen Hai meet each other. During the years of Yinnian, Shennian, and Hainian, there are husband and wife palaces.

The third kind, the couple star induction. The male character is characterized by a fortune star and the female character is characterized by an official killing. When couple stars appear in the fleeting years, it often indicates that there will be heterosexual relationships. For example, when Geng or Xinjin are in the eight characters, the girl is in Tiangan. When the fire occurs in Tiangan or the local fire in Dizhi, the boy is likely to have a love relationship with peach blossoms in Tiangan.

The fourth type is the induction of eating injury. The esophageal star is called the peach star of desire in the eight-character prediction. Belong to the child star in the broad sense of men and women. In the new years, when a person senses a character's horoscope star, the communicative ability will often be enhanced. There are many uneasy thoughts in the heart, and it is easy to have peach blossom induction such as intimate contact.

Inquiry

电话: 15123850539

电子邮箱: 2070111@qq.com

重庆预测桃花

重庆预测桃花

产品详情

   重庆预测桃花是中国古代占卜法之一。现在的八卦象数、梅花心易都是梅花易数的别称。梅花易数之由来,相传为麻衣道人、陈希夷等一脉绵延传下之秘法,后来成为北宋邵康节(名雍,康节为谥号)先生常用的心易神数。此数经邵先生传下后,也使易学在占筮领域上,更有其重大的实用价值,也由邵康节后,才改名为梅花易数。

查桃花运年份,一般要从流年干支和其生辰八字的以下五方面桃花感应来分析:   

   第一种,喜用神感应。流年走自己八字的喜用神运,标志着自己要走好运了,会有好的事情发生。而在未婚青年男女中,一般只要走喜神流年运时,都会容易遇到比较好的桃花出现,会有恋爱感应。只要八字原局感情婚姻问题不特别严重,在喜神年份恋爱结婚的机会很大。

   第二种,夫妻宫感应。八字预测中以出生那天干支历中的地支为夫妻宫。流年地支和夫妻宫地支相同,或和无妻宫相冲,或和夫妻宫相合,这三种情况均为流年感应了夫妻宫,其中相同和相冲的感应最强。比如,甲寅日出生的人,就以寅为夫妻宫,寅申相冲,寅亥相合。流年寅年、申年、亥年均为有夫妻宫感应。

   第三种,夫妻星感应。男命八字以财星为妻星,女命八字以官杀为夫星。当流年干支出现夫妻星时,往往就预示着会有异性缘份出现。比如,八字中庚或辛金为日干,女孩在天干出现丙午火或地支出现巳午火的流年时,男孩在天干出现甲乙或地支出现寅卯的流年时,就容易有桃花恋爱之事。

   第四种,食伤星感应。食伤星在八字预测中被称为欲望桃花星。属于男女广义上的子女星。流年干支感应一个人八字的食伤星时,往往交际能力会有所增强,内心多有不太安份的想法,也容易有亲密接触之类桃花感应。

询盘