Banner
Home > service items > Start up
Auspicious number prediction

Auspicious number prediction

Product Details

The most commonly used auspicious numbers for forecasting are the number of gossip (congenital gossip), Luoshu number, Tiangan number, terrestrial number, sixty nayin Jiazi number, sixty-four hex number and so on. If you want to master the digital prediction, you need to have a basic understanding of the five elements of Yin and Yang, the elephants of the heaven and earth, the elephants of the eight trigrams, the five elements of Nayin, and the symbols of the sixty-four trigrams, so that the prediction will be easy and reliable.

There are good and bad figures, which is undeniable. Choosing the auspicious figure of the individual not only helps the movement of people, but also has the effect of avoiding evil. Because the number is not only a symbol, but also a microcosm of the cosmic hologram, it is the characteristic of the digital image, it is the classification of the five elements of yin and yang, and it interacts with the human field energy. Therefore, it is important to choose the auspicious number that suits me. If the number you choose is auspicious and auspicious, after use, it will have a synchronous resonance field effect with you. At this time, it has inestimable support for your work, finances, government, and official career. If you choose improperly, then The opposite effect.

Lucky numbers have always played an important role in Chinese culture. The Forbidden City has 9999 rooms. In addition, auspicious numbers are factors to consider when choosing a residence, phone number, or even when choosing a birthday. Even numbers are more auspicious than odd numbers. "2" means "harmony" and "6" means "smooth". The largest odd number "9" represents "long-term". "8" is the most auspicious number.

The number 8 is a homonym for the "fa" in Cantonese, which means prosperity, wealth and status. This concept was mostly owned by Cantonese people before. But after more than 20 years of reform and opening up, people's migration has become easier and faster, and this concept has become a popular concept throughout the country. Although this understanding of numbers originated in the southern region, this concept is now popular in the north. In Beijing, if you want to get a phone number with multiple "8", you need to pay more. The eight floors of real estate projects are also highly sought-after, and those sold to foreign customers generally do not have 13 floors, and those facing Chinese people do not have 4 or 14 floors.

Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
吉祥数字预测

吉祥数字预测

产品详情

   吉祥数字预测最常用的有八卦数(先天八卦)、洛书数、天干数、地支数、六十纳音甲子数、六十四卦数等等。要想掌握数字预测,就要对阴阳五行、天干地支类象、八卦类象、纳音五行、六十四卦卦象等有基本的了解,这样预测起来才会游刃有余、信手拈来。

   数字有吉凶,是无可否定的。选定个人的吉祥数字,不但对人之行运有较大助力,而切有避凶之功效。因数字不仅是一种符号,而且是宇宙全息的缩影,是数象的特征,是对阴阳五行的归类,与人有交互感应的场能量。所以,选则适合本人的吉祥数码,事关重要。如果您选择的数码是命理吉祥的,使用后,他会与您产生同步共振的场效应,此时,对您的工作、财、官、仕途有不可估量的辅佐力,如果选择不当,则起相反作用。

   幸运数字一直以来在中国的文化中扮演着重要的角色,紫禁城就有9999个房间。另外,在挑选住所、电话号码,甚至是在挑选生日的时候,吉祥的数字都是要考虑的因素。偶数要比奇数更加吉祥。“2”意味着“和谐”,“6”寓意“顺利”。最大的个位奇数“9”代表了“长久”。“8”是最为吉祥的数字。

   数字8与广东话中的‘发’是谐音,意味着繁荣、财富和地位,这个观念以前大多为广东人所有。但在改革开放20多年之后,人们迁徙变得更加容易、更加快捷,这个观念也就成为了全国流行的观念。尽管对数字的这种认识起源于南方地区,现在这个观念在北方也很流行。在北京,如果想要得到含有多个“8”的电话号码,你需要多付钱。房地产项目中的8层也很抢手,而面向外国顾客销售的楼盘一般都不设13层,面向中国人的则不设4层和14层。

询盘