Banner
Home > service items > Start up
Feng Shui Transshipment

Feng Shui Transshipment

Product Details

Everyone wants their family to be lucky, but maybe you do n’t know that some seemingly unimportant home and office habits, or your previous life and working environment, will affect your luck. The following is a list of feng shui transshipments that are based on ethics. Do you compare it with you?

1. Be famous in front of the house

If you have an open "famous hall" in front of your living or working environment, it is a sign of good luck. On the contrary, there are high objects suppressing and blocking in front of the door, the vision in front of the door is not open, and there are independent big trees and telephone poles in front of the main door, which will seriously affect the business fortune. Wei Li believes that there are obstacles in front of the door and the future is uncertain.

2. Clean and bright in front of the door

In front of the door must be clean and bright, so as to be prosperous. On the contrary, some friends like to pile debris in front of their homes, and they will have problems. Garbage and sundries are also. It is easy to break the money and make the money unable to accumulate. Wei Li believes that the front door is tattered and the daily loss is huge.

3. The less debris, the more wealth

Human wealth is definitely not accumulated by clutter. When there is more sundries, there is less money. Wei believes that in the same space, the more debris there is, the less money there will be; the rich do n’t use things but debris, and will often clean up and discard them; the poor will pile debris and unused waste everywhere. In the past, the feng shui mantra was: Five yellows and two blacks in a mixed land will cause problems and problems.

4. Brilliant lights, beaming

Whether it is a home or an office, the lights are bright and cheerful, and the positive energy is enough. Of course, the luck will be very good, because the geography of Feng Shui believes that the lights are bright, the surplus is rich, and the luck is good. On the contrary, if the light of the house is dim, the money is slow; the light is wealth and hope. If the light is dim, it will be difficult to enter the money, even if it is entered, the amount is small and the speed will be slow. Reminder: In the science of science, the T-character is Tiangancai, and the Hai-character is territorial wealth. In the past, the rich people of the rich have never been stingy about the lights. In order to save, some friends are reluctant to shine brightly. On the contrary, homes and offices are always darkly lit. Then, positive energy will definitely be reduced.

5. Don't put a bed beside the sanitary door

Near the desk is facing the bathroom door, and the home bed is facing the bathroom door, which will affect people's luck and cause problems in the kidney or urinary system. Therefore, remind friends that if there is such a situation, you must correct it before you can be lucky.

Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
风水转运

风水转运

产品详情

   人人都希望自己家人旺运,然而也许你并不知道,一些平时看似不重要的居家和办公习惯,或是你曾经的生活、工作环境,都会影响你的运势。以下列出的确有位理学依据的风水转运迹象,你对照一下,旺运迹像你有吗?

1、屋宅前面,要有名堂

   如果你居住或者办公的环境前面有开阔的〝名堂〞,就是旺运迹象。反之,门前有高物压制、阻档,门前视觉很不开阔,正门前有独立大树、电线杆等,会严重影响事业运势。位理学认为:门前有阻,前途未卜。

2、入户门前,干净透亮

   入户门前必须干净透亮,如此才能旺运。相反,有些朋友喜欢在自家门前堆放杂物,便会出问题。垃圾、杂物是也。容易破财,且使钱无法积存住。位理学认为:门前破烂,日损万贯。

3、杂物越少,财气越多

   人的财气绝对不是靠杂物堆积起来的。杂物多了,财就少了。位理学认为同样的空间,杂物越多,财气就会越少;富人不用物便是杂物,会常清理丢弃;穷人则到处堆放的是杂物与不用之废物。过去风水口诀是:五黄二黑临杂地,必生毛病与问题。

4、灯火辉煌,喜气洋洋

   无论是住家还是办公室,灯火辉煌喜气洋洋,正能量很足当然运势就会很好,因为风水的位理学认为灯火通明,富贵盈余,旺运好兆头。相反,如果屋宅灯光昏暗,则钱财慢慢;灯是财,也是希望,灯光昏暗,钱财上会很难进,即使进,量小且会速度慢。提醒:位理学上丁字是天干财,亥字是地支财。过去有钱人家大财主们在灯火上从来是不吝啬的。一些朋友为了节省,舍不得灯火辉煌,相反,住家和办公室总是灯火黑暗,那么,正能量必然会减少。

5、卫生门旁,莫摆睡床

   办公桌近旁对着卫生间的门,家居的睡床对着卫生间的门,都会影响人的运势,且会使人产生肾或泌尿系统的毛病。因此,提醒朋友们如果有这种情形,务必纠正,你才能旺运。

询盘