Banner
Home > service items > Start up
Financial operation

Financial operation

Product Details

No matter how hard they work, many people always get rich and get rich, they can never achieve anything, and they always lose money. Some people can make it through the wind and water, and everything can be done, but the money cannot be earned. How can we make money, and make our money flourish. Many people have a bad condition and like to shake their feet. The old saying is good: men shake poor, women shake cheap, men love to shake their feet, it is difficult to become rich and expensive, even if there is money, it is difficult to gather wealth in the end, women love to shake their feet, and there are more emotional problems. Walking on tiptoe, many people walk, and their heels can't touch the ground. Ancient physiognomy is regarded as a fierce portrait. It has a head and a tail for doing things. Walking without looking at the road, often stepping on garbage or sewage, close to garbage bins, long-term past, invisible filth and dirt have been in one body, people's good luck will naturally be damaged.

Who is suitable for wearing the five element transfer:

1. People who do business and do business hard!

2. People who want to improve the luck of their families and strengthen their luck, drive away evil spirits, and seek benefits and avoid harm. Encourage the opening of the five-element transport bracelet, which can make the family run well, strengthen luck, drive away evil, and keep the family safe.

3. Partial, floating income, such as sales, business, foreign exchange, stocks, finance, color horses, futures, casinos, etc. Kaiguang Five Elements Transit Bracelet has the effect of increasing wealth, especially for those who are partial and have floating incomes.

4. People who often take transportation. When faced with bad spirits, it will make the family uneasy, harm the family and make money, family disagreement, car accident, blood, surgery, divorce, etc. Moreover, the five-element transfer bracelet is the guardian of your spiritual connection, turning disaster into auspicious effect.

5. Therefore, for family disagreement, financial distress, spousal dissatisfaction and other five element bracelets are also necessary choices.


Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
财运转运

财运转运

产品详情

   很多人无论怎么努力,总是财来财去, 做任何事都无法达成,总是赔钱。有些人能顺风顺水,干什么都成事,钱赚的数不过来。 究竟怎样才能财运转运,让自己的财运旺起来。不少人有个坏毛病,喜欢抖脚摇腿。老话说得好:男抖穷,女抖贱, 男人爱抖脚,很难大富大贵,即使再有钱,最后财富也难聚集,女人爱抖脚,感情方面易多出问题。跕脚走路,不少人走路,脚后跟不着地,古相学上被视为凶相,做事有头无尾,做事不易成功,难有成就,并常有意外发生。行走不看路,经常踩着垃圾或污水,靠近垃圾桶,长期以往,无形中已经将晦气、污气集于一身,人的好运气自然会受到损伤。

五行转运适合什么人佩戴:

1、做生意经商打拼的人!

2、想让家人运势转好,好运加强,赶走邪气,趋利避害的人。奉请开光五行转运手链,可令家运转好,好运加强,赶走邪恶,可保合家平安。

3、偏行,收入浮动者,例如销售、经商、外汇、股票、金融、彩马、期货、赌场等。开光五行转运手链有趋财旺财的作用,尤对偏行、收入浮动者有奇效。

4、经常乘坐交通工具的人。当遇到煞气,会使家人居住不安,损人破财家庭不合,车祸,血光,开刀,离婚等。而且五行转运手链是你心灵相通的守护,转祸为祥之效。

5、所以对于家庭不合,破财,夫妻感情不合离婚等五行手链也是必需的选择。


询盘