Banner
Home > service items > Start up
Ward off evil spirits

Ward off evil spirits

Product Details

The broad sense of evil spirits, or the evil spirits in folklore should refer to an act and some forms of etiquette that it causes. What we say in the history of art is a narrow sense of evil spirits, a kind of physical form entrusted by the broad sense of evil spirits, or a tool of evil spirits. Therefore, the evil spirits in the broad sense can be called "evil evil behaviors", the tools used in evil spirits in evil behaviors can be called "evil evil tools", and the art of evil spirits can be called the noun "evil evil". In order to carry out evil rituals, people have created a variety of methods, such as chanting mantras, jumping gods, offering sacrifices, praying for blessings, etc. In this way, we must rely on the help of some foreign objects, such as mantras, magic mirrors and some special Stones and so on.

The evil spirits originated from the horrible symbols in the primitive religion and are the objects of taboo, as opposed to totems. Different tribes have different backgrounds, and the objects of totems and taboos are also different. Evil evil means avoiding evil: "Evil" means avoiding evil, "Evil" means evil, and "bad". In the folk tradition, the evil spirits are all used to destroy fire, water, soldiers, and vehicles. These can be called evil spirits.

The magical character is written in accordance with ancient methods, and it blends the numbers of the world and the world. The charm is a carrier to open the energy field of the heavens and earth and communicate with the spirits and spirits of the spirit world. Its particularity requires that the person who draws the spell must be famous, and the skill is deep. The painted charm must be stamped with the heavenly teacher's seal that has been burnt for years. The Taoist apocalypse Zhenfu symbolizes the blessings of the gods such as Taishang Laojun, Sanguan Emperor, Zhenwu Emperor, etc., to protect the body from the scourge of wealth, prison, sickness and blood. In 2012, if you want to ward off evil spirits, the first choice is to avoid evil and to prevent evil. If the evil spirits are used to make the house uneasy, you can also ask the Fengshui town house symbol. Fengshui Town House Fufu invites the Five Gods of the Earth, the Tongtian Jieshen to act, and the Three-Emperor Emperor to take charge, which can make peace safe. Finally, a friend who commits Tai Sui can ask for the Tai Sui symbol. The Tai Sui symbol has the magical effect of luck, prosperity, and resolution of various disasters for those who commit Tai Sui (just in time with their natal year) and those who are out of luck.

In the Eastern Han Dynasty, people often used turtles as evil spirits. Turtle-shaped stoves, turtle-shaped kettles and other cultural relics have been seen. Legend has it that the turtle was one of the nine sons of the dragon. The dragon gave birth to nine sons, but none of them had a Jackie Chan. What is particularly embarrassing is that one of them was actually a turtle, the "son of a turtle." In order to express the punishment for the "tortoise son" and "king of the eight calves", the Han people made them suffer greatly, or made utensils to be cooked, or put their load on the steles to show the suppression. In the tomb of Leitai Han, eight stone turtles were placed on the four corners of two coffins respectively, which means "suppression". It expresses the anger of the owner of Leitai Han's torture of his descendants.

Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
辟邪

辟邪

产品详情

   广义的辟邪,或者民俗中的辟邪应该指一种行为以及它所引起的一些礼仪形式。我们在艺术史中说的辟邪是狭义的辟邪,是广义的辟邪行为所寄托的一种实物形式,或者说是辟邪行为的一种工具。所以可将广义上的辟邪称为“辟邪行为”,将辟邪行为中所要使用的工具称为“辟邪工具”,而将辟邪艺术品将称为名词“辟邪”。要进行辟邪仪式,人们就创造了各种各样的方式,比如说念咒,跳神,祭祀,祈福等等,这样就必然要借助一些外物的帮助,比如咒符、照妖镜还有一些特殊的石头等等。

   辟邪起源于原始宗教中的特怖符号,是禁忌的对象,与图腾相对。不同部落形成的背景不同,图腾和禁忌的对象也是不同的。辟邪即避凶:“辟”即“避”,“邪”即“凶”、“不好”。在民间传统的辟邪,都是使用辟火、辟水、辟兵、辟车等,这些都可称为辟邪。

   灵符遵循古法书写,融贯天地之数,行遍周天火候,劫得气运以帮身。符咒为打通天地能量场、沟通灵界鬼神的载体,其特殊性要求绘符之人必须师出名门,功力深厚,画好的灵符上必须加盖受过长年香火祭炼的天师法印。道家避祸镇煞符奉请太上老君、三官大帝、真武大帝等神仙护身加持,可护身,避破财、牢狱、病痛和血光之灾。2012要想辟邪,首选避祸镇煞符,可保平安免灾。若是收邪气作祟使得家宅不宁,也可请风水镇宅符。风水镇宅符调请五方土地神、通天解神行事、三官大帝做主,可化煞保平安。最后,犯太岁的朋友可以请破太岁符,破太岁符对犯太岁(恰逢本命年)和走背运者具有开运、旺财和化解各种灾祸的奇效。

   东汉时,人们又常以龟为辟邪,已见有龟形炉灶、龟形水壶等文物现世。传说龟为龙之九子之一,龙生了九个儿子,但没有一个成龙,尤其令人难堪的是,其中一个竟是乌龟,是“龟儿子”。为了表示对“龟儿子”、“王八犊子”的惩治,汉人使其陷于大苦,或做成器物受烘煮,或令其驮碑负重,以示镇压。雷台汉墓中,有八只石龟分别置于两具棺椁的四角,即是“镇压”的意思,表达了雷台汉墓主人对不肖子孙的忿忿之情,其情形无异于破口大骂。

询盘