Banner
Home > service items > Feng Shui
Career career feng shui

Career career feng shui

Product Details

The career career feng shui that professionals need to know is very stressful in the workplace, but anyone who works hard in the workplace does not want to achieve a career. If you want to show up in the workplace, in addition to your own hard work, some common sense on Feng Shui will also help you achieve success more easily.

1. Reasonably arrange seat backing

The firmer the backing of the office's actions, the stronger the fortune of this person is, and the more attention the leaders attach. Moreover, the seats in the back have strong business capabilities, can grasp the overall situation from the environment, and at the same time fully protect their privacy, truly reaching the state of being able to attack and retreat. Some friends may say that my seat can only be an aisle or other people ’s seats ca n’t be arranged against the back. What should I do? In fact, you can use a beige dress on the back of your seat and drink like an elephant The way to artificially make a backing to remedy.

2. Strengthen the layout of Qinglong

The so-called Qinglong orientation refers to the left hand side of you sitting on the seat, that is, the so-called "left Qinglong, right white tiger." Qinglong Fang is in charge of career and thinking ability. Especially for boys, Qinglongfang itself represents your own career ability. Therefore, we can put important office supplies, such as computers, on the left, and let our desks show a pattern of high left, low right, and "long strong and weak weak", which will greatly help your overall career. Of course, if you are a girl, you can also focus on using Tiger Edge. But don't let the tiger's edge mess, this will have a great impact on the body.

3. Auspicious wall charts or photos

If your desk is close to the wall, then arranging a carefully selected auspicious wall chart is an excellent way to promote your career. Such auspicious wall charts include traditional Feng Shui auspicious paintings, as well as pictures, photos or scenes that make you feel good in your heart. Many friends put pictures of their parents, loved ones or children on their desks, which is what it means. When you are under pressure from your career, the supportive eyes of loved ones and the once happy scenes will touch your heart.

The four-leaf fengshui plant in the office where the office worker flourishes is the most profitable, so if your desk is relatively spacious, it is better to put a pot of green plants on the financial position. This will have a very good effect of wealth, but remember not to be aquatic plants. The office Feng Shui five office desks with crystals are placed on the office where the business is flourishing. This sentence also reflects the important role of crystal in Feng Shui. So what kind of crystals in many categories are most suitable to be placed on the desk? Of course, this is also different from person to person. If your own work is more sloppy and your thoughts are confused, you can place amethyst products to improve yourself. Wisdom. If it is not possible to make money, not only does not raise wages but is always deducted, it is best to put citrine or green ghost. And if you are not popular, and you do n’t like the boss and colleagues, you can put pink crystals to improve your social luck. All kinds of small changes or small decorations can change your career.


Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
职场事业风水

职场事业风水

产品详情

   职场人士需要知道的职场事业风水,职场压力大,但凡在职场中打拼的人,无一不想成就一番事业。要想在职场展露头角,除了自身的拼搏努力,一些风水上的小常识,也会帮你更容易取得成功。

1、合理安排座位靠山

   办公室的作为后靠越稳固,预示着此人贵人运越强,越受到领导重视。而且后面的座位业务能力强,能够从环境上把握全局,同时充分保护自己的隐私,真正达到进可攻、退可守的境界。有些朋友可能会说,我的座位背后只能是通道或别人的座位根本没法安排靠山怎么办?其实,你可以用一件米色的衣服搭在你座椅的靠背上,用呼形喝象的办法人为做出一个靠山来补救。

2、加强青龙方位的布局

   所谓青龙方位,就是指你坐在座椅上的左手一边,即所谓的“左青龙、右白虎。”青龙方掌管事业运、思考能力。特别是男生,青龙方本身就代表你自己的事业能力。所以,我们可以把重要的办公用品如电脑等放在左方,让自己的办公桌也呈现左高右低、“龙强虎弱”的格局,对于你整体事业运的提升大有帮助。当然,如果你是女生,也可以重点使用虎边。但千万不要让虎边凌乱,这样对身体的影响很大。

3、吉祥挂图或照片

   如果你的办公桌紧贴墙壁,那么布置一张精心挑选的吉祥挂图是催旺事业运的极好办法。这类的吉祥挂图包括传统的风水吉祥画、也包括让你心里感觉良好的图片、照片或场景。很多朋友在办公桌上放置父母、爱人或子女的照片,就是这个意义。当你面临事业压力之时,亲人们支持的目光和曾经幸福的场景都会让人心里感动。

   上班族旺事业的办公室风水四大叶植物最招财,所以,如果自己的办公桌比较宽敞,不如在财位上摆放一盆大叶的绿植。这样会有很好的招财效果,但是要记得不能是水养植物。上班族旺事业的办公室风水五办公桌上摆水晶,不旺事业都不行。这句话也体现了水晶在风水中的重要作用。那么众多品类的水晶中什么样的最适合摆放在办公桌上呢?这当然也是因人而异的,如果是自己的做事比较马虎,思绪混乱,则可以摆放紫水晶制品,以提高自己的智慧。如果是财运不通,不但不涨工资还老是被扣钱,则最好摆放黄水晶或者绿幽灵。而如果自己的人缘不好,不讨老板和同事喜欢,则可以摆放粉色水晶,以提高自己的交际运势,如此种种,小小的改变或者是小小的摆件都可改变自己的事业运。


询盘