Banner
Home > service items > Feng Shui
Cemetery feng shui

Cemetery feng shui

Product Details

    In the "burial book", Guo Pu, a great Fengshui master of the Jin dynasty in Chongqing , said in the "burial book": "Qi rides on the wind and anger," and "Qi rides on the wind, but the boundary water stops. It is called feng shui. The method of feng shui is to get the water first, and the second is to hide the wind. " Tomb feng shui is a science. There are good and bad points in the tomb. There are also tombs in the cemetery. It is also an art of living in peace. A remarkable feature is to emphasize the harmony between people and the natural environment.

How to see the cemetery Feng Shui:

1. "Go into the mountain to find the water, look at the format at the acupoint".

In the feng shui science industry, Feng Haijun's exploration of the cemetery first depends on where the water comes from and where it flows; at the same time, he also pays more attention to the situation of the water in Mingqiantang. Therefore, the site selection of the cemetery is closely related to the water. "Shan Guanren Ding Shui Guan Cai", the quality of the water around the cemetery dominates the wealth of future generations, and the black and white of the sand around the cemetery is related to whether the children are flourishing. The choice of cemetery is first and foremost the choice of water and soil.

2. Determine the land god position of the cemetery.

Making house signs, the land god position in Feng Shui is extremely tense. You can determine the approximate location of the site's divine position by understanding the location of the inflow and dewater of the cave, and then determine the exact location of the site's divine position according to the orientation of the cave and the five elements of the gold. Orientation, and at the same time refer to the surrounding environment of the cave to determine the exact direction of the earth god position. This kind of land god conforms to the situation of the feng shui of the yin house, and it also accords with its ethos, which can make the hai zhao more and more meet the requirements of the feng shui, and make it better for the descendants of Yi Yi.

3. The feng shui in the cemetery is acute.

In feng shui, we call the mountains or rivers as dragon veins. There are many auspicious acupuncture points on the dragon veins, as well as many dangerous acupuncture points, and there are more common acupuncture points without great auspiciousness. Mastering the principles of Feng Shui, you can explore good acupuncture points and draw the energy contained in the dragon veins. The energy contained in the dragon vein is also divided into auspicious energy and spicy energy. If we point the acupuncture point at the point of auspicious energy, then what we are dealing with is the energy of the dragon vein auspicious energy, and our descendants will be rich and rich; on the contrary, if it is We point the acupuncture point at the point of dangerous energy, then what we absorb is the dangerous energy of the dragon's veins, and our children and grandchildren will be in trouble and no one will succeed. Therefore, the choice of Zhaizhao address is very important.

Inquiry

电话: 15123850539

电子邮箱: 2070111@qq.com

重庆墓地风水

重庆墓地风水

产品详情

   重庆墓地风水晋代大风水家郭璞在《葬书》中曰:“气乘生气也”,“气乘风则散,界水则止,古人聚之使不散,行之使有止,故谓之风水。风水之法,得水为上,藏风次之”。墓葬风水是一门科学,坟墓有吉凶之分,墓地也有墓相,也是一门和平相处的艺术,一个显著的特性就是强调人与自然环境生气的和谐。

如何看墓地风水:

   1、“入山寻水口,登穴看格式”。  

在风水学行业中,风海军探求墓地,首先要看水是从那边来,又流往何处去;同时也更注重穴前明堂的水是什么样的情况。因此,坟场选址和水关系亲密。“山管人丁水管财”,坟场周围的水的好坏主宰子孙后世的财气,而坟场周围的沙土的黑白则相关到儿女人丁是否茂盛了。墓地的选择,首先也是水和土的选择。

   2、确定墓地的土地神位。

制作宅兆,风水中的土地神位异常紧张。可以通过理解穴的来水与去水的方位,根据穴的来水与去水的方位来确定地盘神位的大致方位,再根据穴的座向及分金五行配合,找到地盘神位的准确方位,同时参照穴的四面环境来确定地皮神位的准确方向。这样的土地神位既符阴宅风水的形势,又符合其理气,可以使宅兆越发符合风水要求,使其更好地荫益子孙后裔。

   3、墓地风水的告急性。

在风水学上,我们把山脉也许河道叫作龙脉,在龙脉上有许多的吉祥穴位,也有许多的凶险穴位,尚有更多的寻常的无大吉、也无大凶的穴位。掌握方针风水,可以探求到好的穴位,汲取龙脉所蕴藏的能量。龙脉所蕴藏的能量也有吉利能量和泼辣能量之分,假如我们把穴位点在了吉祥能量的点上,那我们罗致的就是龙脉吉利的能量,我们的子孙后代就会富贵郁勃;反之,若是我们把穴位点在了凶险能量的点上,那么我们吸取的就是龙脉凶险的能量,我们的子孙儿女就会麻烦潦倒后继无人。以是,宅兆地址的选择十分的紧要。

询盘