Banner
Home > service items > Feng Shui
Feng Shui Master

Feng Shui Master

Product Details

There will be a shadow wall in the gate of the traditional house, which can block the brakes and Najib. Although it is impossible for a modern unit building to be a wall in the door, the furnishings after entering the door are still very particular. Feng Shui master will tell you how to set up in the door in the modern home!

Getting started should see the entrance

The entrance refers to a transitional space between the entrance door and the living room, which is equivalent to the shadow wall in the traditional door. On Feng Shui, there is a principle of "Straight Rui Ruiqu", that is, the Qi Qi runs straight, and the Rui Qi is curved and swirling. The shadow wall and the porch in the gate can block the straight running of the Qi Qi, but it does not prevent the curved and swirling Rui Qi from entering the door. Make a certain buffer inside and outside the house.

Getting Started

Calligraphy and paintings will not occupy too much room space, and the cultural atmosphere is strong, the meaning is generally auspicious. After entering the door, I can see an elegant painting and calligraphy, which can not only reflect the cultural cultivation of the homeowner, but also increase the peaceful atmosphere.

Getting started

Many hand-painted shadow walls are very beautifully made. Not only does it enter the first landscape of the house, the content on the shadow wall can also attract similar auras to enter. For example, setting a blessing on the shadow wall can let blessing enter the door. Inside the gate of a modern house, whether it has a porch or not, it should be decorated with auspicious meaning and joy.

Getting started should see green

Put beautiful, vigorous green plants in the door, or place it as a porch, which is simple and can well block the evil spirit outside the door. And the vigorous vitality can promote the vitality of the gate, which is a good feng shui that is conducive to career and wealth.

Entry is not suitable for seeing the mirror

The mirror has a strong reflective gas field effect. If the door that is the mouth of the gas is facing a mirror, it will reflect the new gas field that has just entered the door. Magnetic fields cannot be incorporated into fresh air.

Entry is not suitable for seeing the stove

As the old saying goes: "Open the door to see the stove, money is a lot of money", the kitchen represents a family's "treasury", the location should be hidden. When you see the kitchen door directly after entering the gate, it will be exposed to the treasury, which will make your family frequently break through the money and cannot save money.

Entry is not suitable for seeing the window

"Open the door and see the window, money will run out", the doors and windows on both sides of the room or the doors, windows and windows will face each other. Feng Shui without wealth.

Entry is not suitable for toilet

The toilet is the most filthy place in the home. The toilet in the modern building is still heavy in moisture and multiplying bacteria, and there will be a relatively heavy unclean atmosphere. The bathroom door is opposite to the main door, and it is difficult to enter the door because of the impure air.




Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
风水大师

风水大师

产品详情

   传统住宅的大门内会设置一面影壁,一来能够挡煞,二来可以纳吉。现代单元楼住宅虽然不可能在门内磊一面影壁,但进门后的陈设还是有很大讲究的。风水大师就给大家讲讲在现代家居中大门内应该怎样设置!

入门宜见玄关

   玄关是指进入大门后到客厅之间的一段转折空间,作用等同于传统大门内的影壁。风水上有一个“煞直瑞曲”的原理,即煞气笔直运行,瑞气是弯曲回旋的,大门内的影壁和玄关可以阻挡住笔直运行的煞气,却不妨碍弯曲回旋的瑞气进门,还使宅内外有了一定的缓冲。

入门宜见画

   书法、绘画作品不会过多占用居室空间,而且文化气息浓厚,寓意一般都是吉祥的。进门后能见到一幅雅致的书画,既能体现出宅主的文化涵养,又可以增加祥和的气息。

入门宜见喜

   很多传世的影壁制作的非常精美,它不但是进入家宅的第一道景观,影壁上的内容还能招来同类气场进门。比如影壁上设一福字,就能让福气进门。现代住宅的大门内,不管有没有玄关,都应该做一些有吉祥寓意、喜气的装饰。

入门宜见绿

   将美观、旺盛的绿色植物放在门内,或者将其摆成玄关,既简便又能很好的遮挡门外的煞气。而且勃勃的生机能够催旺大门的生旺之气,是有利于事业和财运的好风水。

入门不宜见镜

   镜子具有很强的反射气场效应,如果做为纳气之口的大门正对一面镜子,就会把刚刚进门的崭新气场反射出去,不利大门纳吉,会导致室内磁场尤其是大门内的磁场不能纳入新鲜的空气。

入门不宜见灶

   古语说:“开门见灶,钱财多耗”,厨房代表了一个家庭的“财库”,位置应该隐蔽。进入大门后直接见到厨房门,便属于财库外露,会使家人频频破财,存不住钱。

入门不宜见窗

   “开门见窗,钱财跑光”,室内两侧的门窗或门门、窗窗相对,气流就会煞直的从屋中间横穿而过,形成风水上的“穿堂煞”,是健康受损、财气不留的风水。

入门不宜见厕

   厕所属于家中最污秽之处,现代楼房的卫生间仍然湿气重、多细菌滋生,还会有较重的不洁之气。卫生间的门与大门相对,受不洁之气干扰,吉气很难进门。




询盘