Banner
Home > service items > Feng Shui
Yin Feng Shui

Yin Feng Shui

Product Details

The choice of Yangzhai and Chongqing's Yinzhai Fengshui are two important aspects of Fengshui theory. Both of them try to provide ideal living environment by "people". The only difference is that Yangzhai Fengshui chooses the environment for people living in the world, while Yinzhai Fengshui Choose the environment for the dead. Because of this, Yin, ...

The choice of Yangzhai and Yinzhai are two important aspects of Fengshui theory. Both of them try to provide ideal living environment for "people". The only difference is that Yangzhai Fengshui chooses the environment for people who live in the world, while Yinzhai Fengshui is dead. Choose environment. Because of this, the rules for choosing the environment for yin and yang house feng shui are basically the same-all emphasize an ideal feng shui model such as "front Suzaku, back Xuanwu, Zuo Qinglong, and You Bai Hu".

It is easy to understand that people who are alive always have to take the initiative to choose the most suitable living environment for people. Such an environment can provide sufficient material guarantees for people's production and life, can benefit from evil and protect people's survival and development. People living in this environment can often breathe the fresh breath of nature. Get spiritual enjoyment in a world where mountains and waters are in harmony. These are the objective requirements put forward by people's various needs in life. But what exactly does the dead need? Why should wind technique place special emphasis on choosing a beautiful environment for the dead?

The burial ritual was set by the first king. Although it is the cause of feng shui for death, the prosperity of the future generations, the fortunes and fortunes are all fierce, so the tomb occupies three generations, and the cave has Ding Yao. The descendants of the first and second princes came out as princes, and their heirs prospered. No heirs, no one, the end of the world is five or six; to go out for business, because the world is wandering Bachun. The evil omen return to the soul (wandering soul) also made a fierce push, and the good fortune together also cut off the good luck.

The cave rides on the dragon, the dragon enters the cave, and the cave is true to the dragon; the mountain is surrounded by water, the water connects the mountain, and the mountain is surrounded by water. The reunion meets vigorously, and the roar of the barking chicks is heard. Sanhe is also Liuhe, gathering gas and collecting wind; coming to the mountain as a mountain, turning back to look after the Lord. The dead ghosts have barren tombs on the side; the line of longevity has a life hole. The joint is separated from Ying Yao, and the direction of the inside and outside is different; the points are open for the sun, and the left and right points are opposite. Look at what has happened, and look at the future in the past. Things and the world should be the same with each other, showing the body function in the hexagram; the movement corresponds to the day and night, and the good and evil inside the Yao are known.

Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
阴宅风水

阴宅风水

产品详情

   阳宅和重庆阴宅风水的选择是风水说的两个重要方面,二者都试图"人"提供理想的居住环境,其判别仅在于,阳宅风水是为活在世上的人选择环境,而阴宅风水则为死去的人选择环境。正因为如此,阴、...

   阳宅和阴宅的选择是风水说的两个重要方面,二者都试图"人"提供理想的居住环境,其判别仅在于,阳宅风水是为活在世上的人选择环境,而阴宅风水则为死去的人选择环境。正因为如此,阴、阳宅风水选择环境的规则也是基本一致的--都强调"前朱雀、后玄武、左青龙、右白虎"这样一种理想的风水模式。

   我们很容易理解,活着的人总是要主动地选择最适合人们生活居住环境。这样的环境能为人们的生产和生活的提供充分的物质保证,能够趋利避邪、保护人们的生存和发展,生活在这种环境中的人们能够经常呼吸到大自然清新的气息,在鸟语花香、山水相映的世界中得到精神上的享受。这些都是人们在生活中的种种需要所提出的客观要求。可是死人究竟需要些什么呢?为什么风术要特别强调为死人选择优美的环境呢? 

   葬埋之礼,乃先王之所设,虽为送死而然风水之因,特后世之所兴,祸福吉凶攸系,故坟占三代,穴有定爻。一世二世子孙出王侯将相之英,后嗣主富货繁华之茂。绝嗣无人,端为世居五六;为商出外,只因世在游魂八纯。凶兆归魂(游魂)亦作凶推,吉兆相生相合亦将吉断。

   穴骑龙,龙入穴,穴正龙真;山带水,水连山,山环水抱。交重逢旺气,闻鸡鸣犬吠之声;世应拱穴爻,有龙皤虎踞之势。三合更兼六合,聚气藏风;来山反作朝山,回头顾主。死绝之鬼,边有荒坟;长生之爻,中有寿穴。合处与应爻隔断,内外之向不同;穴中为日冲开,左右之穴相反。看已形之即往,察过去之未来。事与世应互同,可见卦中之体用;动与日辰相应,方知爻内之吉凶。

询盘