Banner
Home > service items > Feng Shui
Home Feng Shui

Home Feng Shui

Product Details

    Chongqing home feng shui is a part of feng shui research, its research object is people and environment. The research of home feng shui is to make the two compatible, suitable and compatible. It can analyze the external environment and indoor environment of the home carefully and observe the situation. Taking people as the core, combining time and ground transportation to make a comprehensive evaluation, the results are obtained, and a corresponding solution is designed according to the problems that arise.

[Y-shaped ground up] Where two roads obliquely intersect to form a Y-shape, a triangular terrain will be generated at the intersection. According to feng shui, for example, a house built on this ground is prone to fire or many disputes, which makes house transportation decline. The scripture said: There is a road like a fork, and his father, son, son, son, son, son, son, son, and son. The road in front of the door is very bad for this family if it is hedged against the door like an iron fork. It will cause discord between the father and son, the family is uneasy, and the ancestral property is sold.

Feng Shui tips:

1. Poor in front of the temple and rich in the back of the temple. 2. The door is on the balcony, and it is not run down. 3. The housing is not square, and the people in this house are sick. 4. The missing corner of the southwest damages the mother, the missing corner of the northwest damages the father, and the missing corner of the northeast damages the small mouth. 5. Mingtang is like sowing rice, and descendants are poor. 6. Door to door, the good or bad need not ask; I am good, he is bad, he is good, I am sad. 7. If the hall is too small, it will not make much money. 8. The kitchen and toilet are in the same palace. 9. The house is sullen, and ghosts come to make fun of it. 10. The door in the house is hedged and the tongue speaks at home; couples often quarrel and have different tastes. 11. See Fang Tang in front of the door, doing ridiculous things. 12. Getting started with the house and backgammon, you need to know that you will become a rich man in the future. 13. If the door is facing the window, no money will enter the funnel. 14. There are no thresholds for houses, and money flows out; 15. Sancai people in the world, Sancai door main stove in the house. 16. The fence is fitted with barbed wire, and the official disaster can't be stopped. 17. Recurve from the front, hoping that it will always fail. 18. The front of the road is affectionate, stay in peace. 19. If the house has no back, the blessing is always not enough. 20. When the house sees the grave, the children and grandchildren should find a way to live. 21. The main door of the residential door is relatively unharmed, which will not damage Ding and also make money. 22. No idols can be placed everywhere in the home, easy to provoke fierceness. 23. Mirrors are everywhere. 24. The mirror is facing the big bed, seeking medical attention every day.

Inquiry

电话: 15123850539

电子邮箱: 2070111@qq.com

重庆家居风水

重庆家居风水

产品详情

   重庆家居风水是风水研究的一部分,它的研究对象是人与环境。家居风水的研究正是使其二者相融、相宜、相合。它可以对家居的外部环境和室内环境进行细致分析、观形察势。以人为核心,结合时间和地运综合全面的评测后得出结果,并根据出现的问题设计出相应的解决方案。

   【Y形地起屋】两条路斜斜相交成为Y字形的地方,在交叉点会有产生一块三角形的地形。依风水学,如建筑在这块地上的住宅是容易发生火灾或是多纠纷,使宅运衰退。经曰:有路行来似铁叉,父南子北不宁家,更言一拙诚堪拙,典卖田园难免他。门前的路,如果像铁叉那样对冲著门,对这个家很不好,会造成父子不和,家庭不安,典卖祖产的後果。

风水秘诀:

   1、庙前贫,庙后富,庙左庙右出鳏孤。2、大门对阳台,破败不聚财。3、住宅凹凸不方正,此屋人丁有病症。4、西南缺角损母亲,西北缺角损严父,东北缺角损小口。5、明堂如播米,子孙穷到底。6、大门对大门,吉凶不用问;我好他不好,他好我愁闷。7、厅堂若太小,赚钱多不了。8、厨房与厕所同宫,家中必有一凶。9、住宅阴气重,鬼魅来捉弄;在外犯小人,在家暗病种。10、屋内门对冲,口舌生家中;夫妻常争吵,品位各不同。11、门前见方塘,做事多荒唐。12、屋宅入门步步高,须知日后出富豪。13、若是门口对窗口,无异钱财入漏斗。14、房屋无门槛,钱财往外流;起早又摸黑,还得向人求。15、世上三才天地人,家中三才门主灶。16、围墙装上铁丝网,官灾缠身没法挡。17、门前路反弓,希望总落空。18、门前路有情,入住享安宁。19、屋背若无靠,福气总不够。20、房子望见坟墓,儿孙应寻活路。21、住宅门主灶相克,不损丁也破财。22、家中不可随处摆放神像,易招惹凶煞。23、镜子到处是,招邪最容易。24、镜子对大床,求医日日忙。

询盘