Banner
Home > service items > Eight character marriage
Peach Blossom Estimation

Peach Blossom Estimation

Product Details

Peach Blossom Estimation: Eight-character marriage refers to the exchange of Gengtie between men and women before marriage to determine whether the eight-character match, which is called "eight-character marriage". The so-called marriage is to match the eight characters of the man and the woman together, and to study whether the five elements of the two characters are harmonious, the good luck of the two parties, the seriousness of the years, and the problems of rushing. In the future, the marriage of the two will be fortunate, and reasonable suggestions will be put forward to prevent the unfortunate marriage from happening, so as to improve the quality of the marriage.

Peach blossom is the foundation of marital passion, life without peach blossom can be said to be a life of regret.

1. The peach blossoms are the most prosperous when the ill-fated Mist executive kills luck

In the game, the robbers represent brothers and friends, and the official kills represent boyfriends and husbands. In the game, there are not many men who feel close to me than those who have been robbed, and there will be a sense of urgency for emotional help. When the lord of the fate is killed by the official, it symbolizes the luxuriant period of the peach luck of the lord of the fate. Although there is a robbery in the fate of the game, it is implied in the utopian livelihood that someone and the lord of the robbed boyfriend and husband However, due to his prosperity, his life is more competitive, his chances are better, and his role model is better, so he becomes the ultimate successor.

2. Peach Blossoms are the most prosperous in the fortune-telling Missi's Fortune Star

The fortune star is killed by the official assistant, and the fortune star represents the gentleness, emotion, feelings, money, etc. of Mies. Therefore, when Mies runs his fortune, the Lord not only has good money, but also passionate and beautiful, and will automatically use his tenderness to stimulate the fighting spirit of boyfriends, husbands, and lovers, and use his own money to subsidize boyfriends, husbands, Lover's career, etc. Because of the clouds, the peach blossoms of the destiny are not perfect!

3. Fate of the day, Zhu Zhu is the most prosperous peach blossom in Yuanyang

In the eight-character numerology, Riqian represents the life-lord himself, but the husband represents the marriage ambition of the husband and the body and mind of the life-lord. Hehe is an information sign of the peach blossom in the eight-character numerology. Assuming that the fortune-telling master's fortune may appear to be in perfect harmony with the fate, that is, the mandarin ducks, the peach blossoms of that lord will naturally flourish. What is Yuanyanghe? For example, the Japanese princes are ugly, and when they meet Gengzi in the Universiade or the fleeting years, it is a mandarin duck couple, because B and Genghe, ugly and Zihe are also.


Inquiry

电话:15123850539

Banner
桃花测算

桃花测算

产品详情

   桃花测算:八字合婚是指婚前男女双方交换庚帖,以卜八字是否相配,谓之“八字合婚”。 所谓合婚,就是把男女双方八字配在一起,对双方八字之间的五行是否和谐,双方所行的大运、流年有无严重的不好和冲克等问题详加研究,由此推导出以后两人的婚姻生活吉凶,并对此提出合理化建议,防患不幸的婚姻于未然之际,从而提高婚姻质量。

   桃花是婚姻豪情的根蒂根基,没有桃花的人生可以说是缺憾的人生。

1、命局身旺比透的密斯行官杀运时桃花最旺

   命局中比劫代表兄朋,官杀代表男友人、老公。命局中比劫透出的密斯每会感想熏染相近契合本人的男性不多,在情绪上会有一种求助紧急感。当命主运转官杀运时则象征着命主桃花运的茂盛期到来,虽然因命局中有比劫的存在而在空想生计中默示爲有人与命主劫掠男友人、老公之事,但命主因身旺而有竞争力更强、机缘拿捏患上更好、法度榜样更到位故成爲终究的乐成者。

2、命局身旺官弱的密斯行财星运时桃花最旺

   财星是生助官杀的,同时财星代表的是密斯的温以及、情绪、情怀、钱财等。故当密斯运转财运之时,命主不光钱财不错,更是多情、美妙,并且每会自动用本人的柔情往激发男友人、老公、情人的斗志,用本人的钱财往资助男友人、老公、情人的事业等。正由于云云,命主的桃花不旺都弗成的啊!

3、命局日柱在岁运当中逢鸳鸯当令桃花最旺

   在八字命理中,日干代表命主自己,而是支代表夫宫即婚姻豪情及命主的身心等;而合是八字命理中桃花的一种信息标志。假定命主的大运可能流年呈现了与命局天合地合即鸳鸯合的状况时,那命主的桃花自然就旺了。何谓鸳鸯合呢?例如,日柱乙丑,大运或者流年中碰着庚子则爲鸳鸯合,由于乙与庚合、丑与子合也。


询盘