Banner
Home > about us

"The Book of Changes" permeates these development and change laws of nature into its own forecasting theory system in its own unique way, and puts its own theory system under the guidance of a correct and scientific cosmological view to make its prediction scientific and accurate. Sex has laid a solid foundation. Now in China, Peking University has opened Zhouyi advanced training courses, Nanjing University has a postgraduate course of "Zhouyi Philosophy and Decision Management", Zhejiang University has an internal EMBA "Zhouyi" Wisdom and Innovation internal course, and Hunan Normal University has launched "Zhouyi Culture" And Chinese civilization "courses and so on.

Tianyan—Network prediction consulting company was established in the spring equinox of 2017, at the time of the recovery of all things; in 2018, it was officially approved for registration. The center specializes in Chongqing Fengshui fortune telling, Chongqing Yinzhai Fengshui, Chongqing Cemetery Fengshui, Chongqing Home Furnishing Fengshui, Chongqing Store Fengshui, Chongqing named and named, Chongqing Bazi fortune telling, Chongqing palmistry face, Chongqing forecast peach blossom, Chongqing Bazi marriage, Chongqing lottery dream interpretation, Chongqing Choose Jiji service, free consultation with masters, serving Guangdong, Guizhou, Chengdu, Sichuan, Yunnan, Beijing, Shanghai, Chongqing and other places.

Man can not admit his fate, but he must not know his fate. First, he must understand the fate of his own destiny in order to know how to change his destiny. Many people think that Yi Jing's destiny is a feudal superstition and a swindler, but it is not. The Book of Changes, as an ancient classic book, is a book of divination and prediction on the surface, but it is analyzed in terms of hexagram order, hexagram name, hexagram image, rhetoric, and deduction process, which contains Chinese traditions. All ideas and principles of moral philosophy

Our professional team brings together many domestic experts and elites in various fields, which can be described as a talent pool. Therefore, please believe that we will be honest, professional, precise, and rigorous for you to avoid evil, seek good fortune and avoid misfortune.

The Feng Shui transit ornaments produced by Tianyan Studio have a strong function of prosperity and luck. It is like the Chinese zodiac sign of Tai Tai, the bronze compass of Huasha, the lucky pigeon, Jin Chan, the lion of the town house, the unicorn, the pen of Wenchang, the silk ribbon of Huasha, the five-element transfer bracelet, necklace, ring and so on. , Suitable for placement and wearing. These are not only independently developed by the team of experts in Tianyan Studio, but more importantly, they are blessed by the monks of the Taoist Dao, giving the mascot spirituality, and the customer feedback is very good. Tianyan · Feng Shui small things, each is personally tailored according to your numerology and taboos, and will never be repeated or collided with anyone. Tianyan Studio is a private Feng Shui consultant and private numerology butler around you, 365 days a year, 7 × 24 hours at any time.

电话: 15123850539

电子邮箱: 2070111@qq.com

首页 > 关于我们

   天眼—网络预测咨询公司成立于2017年春分,万物复苏之际;于2018年惊蛰正式核名注册。中心专业从事重庆风水算命、重庆阴宅风水、重庆墓地风水、重庆家居风水、重庆店铺风水、重庆取名起名、重庆八字算命、重庆手相面相、重庆预测桃花、重庆八字合婚、重庆抽签解梦、重庆择吉日服务,免费咨询大师,服务于广东、贵州、成都、四川、云南、北京、上海、重庆等地。

   人可以不认命,但不能不知命,首先了解自己命运的吉凶,才能知道怎么去改变命运。 很多人都认为易经推命是封建迷信,骗子手段,其实不然。《易经》作为一部古老的经典著作,从表面看是一部占卜、预测之书,但是从其卦序、卦名、卦象、断辞以及推演过程等方面分析,其中包含着中国传统道德哲学所有思想和原理。

   《易经》以自己独特的方式把自然界这些发展变化规律渗透到自己的预测理论体系之中,将自己的理论体系置于正确的、科学的宇宙观指导之下,为其预测的科学性,准确性奠定了坚实的基础。现在在国内,北京大学开设了周易高级研修培训课程,南京大学有《周易哲学与决策管理》研究生课程进修班,浙江大学有EMBA《周易》智慧与创新内部课程,湖南师范大学开设了《周易文化与华夏文明》课程等等。

   我们的专业团队汇集了多名国内专家,各领域精英,可谓人才济济。所以,请相信我们定会以诚信,专业,精准,严谨的态度为您趋吉避凶、求福避祸。

   天眼工作室出品的风水转运饰物具有很强的旺运化煞,趋吉避凶的功能。好比化太岁十二生肖,化煞铜制罗盘、招财貔貅、金蟾、镇宅狮子,麒麟,文昌笔、化煞印绶,五行转运手链,项链,戒指等等,这些物品使用方便, 美观大方,适合摆放和佩戴。这些不单单是天眼工作室的专家团队自主研制,更主要的是都经过得道高僧开光加持,赋予吉祥物灵性, 客户反馈效果极佳。天眼·风水小物,每一物都是根据您的命理喜忌私人量身定制,绝不会跟任何人有重复以及撞款。天眼工作室就是您身边的私人风水顾问,私人命理管家,全年365天,7×24小时随时恭候您。